Saturday, January 24, 2015

Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia is a sovereign island country in the eastern Caribbean Sea on the boundary with the Atlantic Ocean. Part of the Lesser Antilles, it is located north/northeast of the island of Saint Vincent, northwest of Barbados and south of Martinique. It covers a land area of 617 km2 (238.23 sq mi) and has a population of 174,000 (2010). Its capital is Castries.

Sunset, St Lucia by exemplaryphotos

St Lucia 076 by Patrick Novisedlak

St Lucia '03 by NadyaLM

St.Lucia by shorty76

Soufriere And The Pitons by Jason_Combs

Untitled by sa-ra-ha

boat by Elliot-B

Anchoring Pitons by Johannes Huwe

Under the Pitons by Endrunner

st. lucia film photographer_contax_16 by jillfoto

Pin It Now!

No comments :

Post a Comment