Saturday, October 25, 2014


Jeju Province is one of the nine provinces of South Korea. The province is situated on and coterminous with the nation's largest island of Jeju. The island lies in the Korea Strait, southwest of South Jeolla Province, of which it was a part before it became a separate province in 1946. Its capital is Jeju City.

The island contains the natural World Heritage Site Jeju Volcanic Island and Lava Tubes. Jeju Island has a temperate climate and even in winter, the temperature rarely falls below freezing point.

Hereunder are some analogue photos of Jeju, a province, also a beautiful island of South of Korea.

jeju by fotobyhearty

Untitled by 80mm in squares

Jeju, Seongsan Ilchubong (Sunrise Peak) by mmmel!

Jeju by xely_

* by Jung83

Windy day by tzadik77

Early Morning at Seongsan Ilchulbong, Jeju-do. by faris-budak-besar

Bird's Eye Jeju by Daniel Smukalla

04370007 by

Seongsan ilchulbong - Jeju by Jason Dinh Ba Thanh

Pin It Now!

No comments :

Post a Comment